Key Officers

  • Ambassador: Anne Hall
  • Deputy Chief of Mission: Marcus Micheli
  • Public Affairs Officer: Heather E. Steil
  • Political and Economic Section Chief: Rebecca Grutz
  • Political and Economic Deputy Chief: Amy Reichert
  • Consular Officer: David W. Warner
  • Defense Attache: LTC Robert A. McVey, Jr.
  • Chief of Office of Defense Cooperation: LTC Christopher B. Chambliss
  • Management Officer: Christopher W. Volciak