Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
lt Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Lithuanian Statehood Day
Friday, February 16
lt Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Independence Statehood Day
Sunday, February 11
lt Flag

April

Easter
Sunday, April 01
lt Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
lt Flag

May

International Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
lt Flag
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 06
lt Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Father's Day
Sunday, June 03
lt Flag
St. John's Day
Sunday, June 24
lt Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Coronation of King Mindaugas Day
Friday, July 06
lt Flag

August

Assumption Day
Wednesday, August 15
lt Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Thursday, November 01
lt Flag
Veterans' Day Observation
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
lt Flag
Christmas day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
lt Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
lt Flag