Holiday Calendar 2022

January

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Lithuanian Statehood Day
Wednesday, February 16
lt Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

Independence Statehood Day
Friday, March 11
lt Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
lt Flag


May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag




June

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag
St. John's Day
Friday, June 24
lt Flag

July

Independence Day Observation
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Coronation of King Mindaugas Day
Wednesday, July 06
lt Flag


August

Assumption Day
Monday, August 15
lt Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Tuesday, November 01
lt Flag
All Souls' Day
Wednesday, November 02
lt Flag
Veterans' Day Observation
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
lt Flag